top of page
  • Writer's pictureluce stellare

Unique Wedding Ideas

I am all about a unique wedding. I love seeing wedding trends shifting from traditional to whatever the couple wants and to see that couple expressed through the things they pick out for their big day. There are so many things you can do to make your wedding unique, but I'll list a few of them that I especially love here:


- Colorful Weddings:

I love a wedding with bold, fun colors and color schemes you just don't see often. It makes it so fun and people definitely will not forget about it.




- Colorful Wedding Outfits:

Again, incorporating color into your big day any way you can is something that'll set you apart and have people talking for years!



- Games and Activities at the Reception:

I absolutely love this idea and I know that guests do as well. It's a great way to get everyone involved and also is great to keep kids occupied! These can be especially good at cocktail hour before the dancing starts!



- Themed Weddings:

I LOVE A WEDDING THEME. Please have a themed wedding. They're so fun. Weddings that are book inspired, holiday inspired, Disney Princess inspired, movie inspired... they're just so fun to create for!



- Wedding Painter:

This is a smaller way to incorporate uniqueness into your wedding but I'm seeing a lot of wedding painters recently and I absolutely LOVE the idea of hiring one!


There are several smaller ways to incorporate uniqueness into your wedding, and these are big picture ideas as opposed to smaller details, but I'll most likely be making another post about the small details because like... those are the best. I could talk about it forever.

96 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Questions You Need To Ask Your Wedding Venue

When you narrow down wedding venues that look great on the outside, you NEED to make sure you're asking these questions so you don't get blindsided after signing a contract! Some of these are easy to

A Realistic Wedding Planning Timeline

Some of the monthly wedding planning timelines you find online just aren't realistic, or may not cater directly to your wedding. With that being said, obviously every wedding is different, but below I

bottom of page